Welcome to our New Brewery Blog!!!!!!

Posted: July 27, 2011 in Uncategorized

Hello everyone, I am Todd Grantham, brewmaster and owner (one of  three)  of Mad Anthony Brewing Company.  My plan for this blog is to share  information about the inner workings of our brewing operation and the beers we produce. It may be changes we are contemplating to a recipe, what we are brewing this week, mechanical difficulties we are facing, who is going to what festival, or maybe even why I am in a good or bad mood! My hope would be to post once a week but may be once every two weeks depending on time and material available. I am open to suggestions and questions and would love for you to follow our plights in the brewery.

I am just getting my feet wet with writing the blog so forgive me as I try to improve the content and technical details of it all. Once again WELCOME!!!!

Comments
  1. Chris F says:

    Todd, Great to hear from you and look forward to hearing about the things going on inbetween the ears of a brew genius!

    Chris

Leave a Reply

